• Georgian Bluffs
  • View from Kemble Rock, Niagara Escarpment
  • Kemble Women's Institute Parkette
  • Overlooking Colpoys Bay
  • View From the KWI Parkette
  • winter roads in Georgian Bluffs

2016 Township Calendar
«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Recycling Calendar

2016

2014 Recycling Calendar

-A A +A

Helpful Phone Numbers

OPP – 888-310-1122

Intertownship Fire Department – 519-376-9933

Town of South Bruce Fire Department (for North Keppel) 519-534-1400 or after hours 1-866-864-4913

Police Services Board – Chair – Dick Beresford

Cemeteries

Mount Pleasant Cemetery – Contact Luke West 519-371-0558

Oxenden Cemetery – Contact Roger Ward 519-534-1231

Boyd Cemetery – Contact Roly Vachon 519-371-0771

Animal Control – Contact Todd and Renee Robins 519-372-1123

Road Conditions – Township of Georgian Bluffs – 519-376-2729

Grey County – 866-266-7569 www.grey.ca

MTO – 800-265-5407

Contact Us

Municipal Office:

 
Office hours 9:00am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday excluding statutory holidays. 
 
Our municipal office is located just south of Springmount on the west side of Grey Road 18.
 
How to Reach Us:

Administration – 519-376-2729
Fax – 519-372-1620
Email – office@georgianbluffs.on.ca
 
Mailing Address
177964 Grey Road 18
R.R. #3
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 5N5 

 

Corporate Services

Name Email Phone Role
Holly Morrison hmorrison@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729  CAO/Clerk
Christine Fraser - McDonald cfraser@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729  Deputy Clerk
Crystal McPhee cmcphee@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729  Payroll/HR Coordinator

 

Operations

Name Email Phone Role
Rick Winters
519-376-2729 x
Director of Operations
Dan Wood dmwood@georgianbluffs.on.ca 519-376-2729 Roads Supervisor
Troy Unruh tunruh@georgianbluffs.on.ca 519-376-2729 Utility Coordinator
Brian Anderson
 
519-376-2729  Operations Assistant

 

Facilities/Recreation

Email Phone
slcc@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-935-2200
Zach Carson - Facilities Coordinator 519-935-2200

 

Building / Planning / By-Law

Name Email Phone Role
Josh Planz jplanz@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729 Chief Building Official
Russ Gilkinson rgilkinson@georgianbluffs.on.ca
519-376-2729
Building Inspsector
Jenn Burnett jburnett@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729 Planner
Jung Oh joh@georgianbluffs.on.ca 519-376-2729 Interim Planner

 

Finance

Name Email Phone Role
Kassandra Rocca krocca@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729  Treasurer
Janice Collins
519-376-2729
Acting Treasurer
Karen Galbraith kgalbraith@georgianbluffs.on.ca 519-376-2729  Financial Analyst-Financial Reporting
Nicole Shouldice nshouldice@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729  Financial Analyst - Accounts Receivable
Lisa Downey ldowney@georgianbluffs.on.ca  519-376-2729  Accounts Payable
Shelly Williton swilliton@georgianbluffs.on.ca 519-376-2729 Cash Receipts